Executive Board  
Linda Gillis, President Eagle Systems, Inc.
Larry Antonucci, 1st Vice President 721 Logistics
Christopher Dillon, 2nd Vice President TransGlobal Foods
Dave Collins, Treasurer 721 Logistics
John Mallough, Advisor Geodis
Peter Abraldes NursePartners, Inc.
John Antonucci 721 Logistics
Miriam Borja-Fisher* Western Fumigation
Todd Brown* Holt Logistics Corporation
Anthony Cancelliere* Falcon Express
Kevin Comerford Mr. Shrinkwrap
Roy Denmark Urban Engineers
Edward Fitzgerald* Geodis USA
Jan Fuhrer* retired - Holt Logistics
Ed Henderson* PhilaPort
Eric Holt Holt Logistics
Jack Mallough Geodis USA
Clayton Manthorpe* CMS Transportation
Dr. Neha Mittal, Ph.D. Temple University
Dennis Rochford Maritime Exchange for the Delaware River & Bay
Harvey Weiner *  Dependable Distribution Services, Inc.
* Donates former WTA President  
Executive Administrator Megan McCormick
Fundraiser Committee Chair

Anthony Cancelliere
Falcon Express

Golf Committee Co-Chair Dave Collins
721 Logistics
Golf Committee Co-Chair Jan Fuhrer
Retired - Holt Logistics
Membership Chair Linda Gillis
Eagle Systems
Scholarship Chair Peter Abraldes
Nurse Parthers Inc.
If you are interested in joining a Committee please contact:
Megan McCormick
Executive Administrator
E: wtaphila@gmail.com
T: 215-908-6494


Connecting HD
WTA logo
officers meeting dates
The governing body consists of 25 Board of Directors who hold a two-year term, with 7 of the Directors holding positions
on the Executive Board. Incoming Directors and the Executive Board are installed each September at the Annual Banquet.